You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Fri Dec 06 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am