You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Nov 20 2019 except Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm